Steve Andrews Tyres Bodmin Unit 1E Lucknow Road, Walker Lines Industrial Estate, Bodmin, PL31 1EZ 01208 269999
Google reviews for Steve Andrews Tyres Bodmin
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good friendly service

Eldon Burden - October 2021

fast and friendly

arron duke - October 2021

Excellent professional service

Andrea Millner - September 2021

Friendly, helpful advice, best local price and efficent, careful and fast fitting.

Bob Arnold - August 2021

We are new to the area and didn’t know where to go for a reliable local garage. In the last few weeks we’ve used them for tyres to both our cars and an MOT. We have been very impressed with their efficiency, honesty, help and advice. We will certainly be using them again.

P. K - March 2021

A big thank you to Steve Andrews at Bodmin for getting my RAV4 back onto the road. I am truly grateful.

Gill Sims - June 2020

I needed a couple of tyres for my car and having looked around decided to go with your company. The overall service was excellent from a tyres price perspective, from ordering the tyres online, from being updated when the tyres were available to be fitted, and the care and attention that we received when we arrived to get the tyres fitted. Brilliant service all round and am very happy to recommend your Company to other customers.

Jim Wells - November 2019

Tyre repair at Lostwithiel branch carried out efficiently and quickly at short notice and at reasonable cost. Great people to deal with and nice coffee thrown in as well !!!

Graham Hume - May 2018

i was recommended Steve Andrews as I was travelling alone, about to go on the motorway but had an issue with my windscreen wipers. One of the guys there took time to look over the problem and do a temporary fix - and also explained what the issue was to put my mind at rest. I wasn't charged which was amazingly good of them. Also whilst I was there, I saw a couple of other visitors who had issues with their cars and the service they got was friendly, professional and reassuring. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you.

Janet Royal - May 2018

Very reasonably priced gave additional advice which I took on board also adjusted all tyre pressures thanks

Michael Harrison - January 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bodmin:

Bodmin, Wadebridge, Rock, Polzeth, St Tudy, Lanivet, Nanstallon, Withiel, Washaway, Cardinham, Lostwithiel, Luxulyan, Blisland, St Mabyn, Egloshayle, St Kew, St Breward, St Teath, Chaple Amble,